Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly and experienced staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Blaze Holbert
President / CEO
Direct:   (949) 296-2502
Email:   B.Holbert@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/bholbert
NMLS #: 90408
Suzanne Lopez
Vice President of Operations
Direct:   (949) 296-2538
Email:   S.Lopez@Primary-Partners.com
Tisha Ashby
Director of Business Development
Direct:   (949) 296-2504
Email:   T.Ashby@Primary-Partners.com
Greg Holley
VP Secondary Marketing
Direct:   (949) 296-2516
Email:   G.Holley@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/gholley
NMLS #: 327408
David Racer
Production Manager
Direct:   (949) 809-8734
Email:   D.Racer@Primary-Partners.com
Dana Zaw-win
Senior Loan Processor
Direct:   (949) 296-2535
Email:   D.Zaw-win@Primary-Partners.com
Jenni Robinson
Senior Underwriter
Direct:   (949) 809-8718
Email:   J.Robinson@Primary-Partners.com
Han Doan
Escrow Manager
Direct:   (949) 809-0282
Email:   H.Doan@PPFescrow.com
Melissa Rich
Jr. Escrow Officer
Direct:   (949) 809-8726
Email:   M.Rich@PPFEscrow.com
Susan Lindahl
Business Development
Direct:   (949) 809-8704
Email:   S.Lindahl@Primary-Partners.com
Lenny Perez
Loan Coordinator
Direct:   (949) 296-2526
Email:   L.Perez@Primary-Partners.com
Stephanie Kustka
Senior Loan Processor
Direct:   (949) 296-2532
Email:   S.Kustka@Primary-Partners.com
Karla Weil
Senior Loan Processor
Direct:   (949) 809-8716
Email:   K.Weil@Primary-Partners.com
Jeff Uding
Senior Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2510
Email:   J.Uding@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/juding
NMLS #: 245382
Aidan Greaney
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 809-8702
Email:   A.Greaney@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/agreaney
NMLS #: 297792
Laurence Kwong
Senior Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2522
Email:   L.Kwong@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/lkwong
NMLS #: 289406
Stephan Reyes
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2518
Email:   S.Reyes@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/sreyes
NMLS #: 825459
Adam Bazzi
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2514
Email:   A.Bazzi@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/abazzi
NMLS #: 926478
Tim Brunner
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2534
Email:   T.Brunner@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/tbrunner
NMLS #: 1286797
Alanna Lenahan
Executive Assistant
Direct:   (949) 809-8706
Email:   A.Lenahan@Primary-Partners.com
Randi McDougall
Senior Funder
Direct:   (949) 809-8722
Email:   R.McDougall@Primary-Partners.com
Rhett Bond
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2512
Email:   R.Bond@Primary-Partners.com
NMLS #: 1441695
Trinidad Garza
Senior Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2524
Email:   T.Garza@Primary-Partners.com
NMLS #: 337372
Michael Santa Maria
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 809-8730
Email:   M.SantaMaria@Primary-Partners.com
NMLS #: 1400421
Ryan Onaka
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2536
Email:   R.Onaka@Primary-Partners.com
NMLS #: 854017
Primary Partners Financial
4041 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 230, Newport Beach, CA  92660
Toll Free:  (800) 963-9638
Office:  (949) 296-2500
Fax:  (949) 296-2501
Info@Primary-Partners.com
Copyright © 2017 Primary Partners Financial
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement