Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly and experienced staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Search by Name:
Previous 1 2 Next
Blaze Holbert
President / CEO
Direct:   (949) 296-2502
Email:   B.Holbert@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/bholbert
NMLS #: 90408
Suzanne Lopez
Vice President of Operations
Direct:   (949) 296-2538
Email:   S.Lopez@Primary-Partners.com
Tisha Ashby
Director of Business Development
Direct:   (949) 296-2504
Email:   T.Ashby@Primary-Partners.com
MIchael Martinez
VP Area Sales Manager
Direct:   (949) 809-8734
Email:   M.Martinez@Primary-Partners.com
NMLS #: 447775
Greg Holley
VP Secondary Marketing
Direct:   (949) 296-2516
Email:   G.Holley@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/gholley
NMLS #: 327408
Han Doan
Escrow Manager
Direct:   (949) 809-0282
Email:   H.Doan@PPFEscrow.com
Melissa Rich
Jr. Escrow Officer
Direct:   (949) 809-8726
Email:   M.Rich@PPFEscrow.com
Wendy McConnell
Senior Underwriter
Direct:   (949) 809-8738
Email:   w.mcconnell@primary-partners.com
Julie Buan
Senior Underwriter
Direct:   (949) 809-8718
Email:   J.Buan@Primary-Partners.com
Susan Lindahl
Business Development
Direct:   (949) 809-8704
Email:   S.Lindahl@Primary-Partners.com
Randi McDougall
Senior Funder
Direct:   (949) 809-8722
Email:   R.McDougall@Primary-Partners.com
Lenny Perez
Senior Loan Processor
Direct:   (949) 296-2526
Email:   L.Perez@Primary-Partners.com
NMLS #: 1009434
Delilah Elshalie
Senior Loan Processor
Direct:   (949) 809-8736
Email:   D.Elshalie@Primary-Partners.com
Janeen Arreguin
Senior Loan Processor
Direct:   (949) 809-8714
Email:   J.Arreguin@Primary-Partners.com
Kelcie Davisson
Intake Specialist
Direct:   (949) 296-2508
Email:   K.Davisson@Primary-Partners.com
Jeff Uding
Senior Account Executive
Direct:   (949) 296-2510
Email:   J.Uding@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/juding
NMLS #: 245382
Aidan Greaney
Senior Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 809-8702
Email:   A.Greaney@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/agreaney
NMLS #: 297792
Laurence Kwong
Senior Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2522
Email:   L.Kwong@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/lkwong
NMLS #: 289406
Stephan Reyes
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2518
Email:   S.Reyes@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/sreyes
NMLS #: 825459
Adam Bazzi
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2514
Email:   A.Bazzi@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/abazzi
NMLS #: 926478
Tim Brunner
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2534
Email:   T.Brunner@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/tbrunner
NMLS #: 1286797
Yvonne Ramos
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2536
Email:   Y.Ramos@Primary-Partners.com
NMLS #: 1669532
John Reynolds
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2528
Email:   J.Reynolds@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/jreynolds
NMLS #: 214941
Cliff Collins
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 809-8720
Email:   C.Collins@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://www.primary-partners.com/ccollins
NMLS #: 484170
Jason Thomas
Account Manager
Direct:   (949) 296-2524
Email:   J.Thomas@Primary-Partners.com
Website: http://primary-partners.com/jthomas
NMLS #: 485090
Primary Partners dba Primary Partners Financial
4041 MacArthur Blvd., Suite 230, Newport Beach, CA  92660
Toll Free:  (800) 963-9638
Office:  (949) 296-2500
Fax:  (949) 296-2501
Info@Primary-Partners.com
Copyright © 2019 Primary Partners Financial
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement